Jefferson Home
Jefferson Menu
Brew Dinner
Jazz Bands
Other Events

November Brew Diner

To Be Announced

Reserve your tickets today by calling Jefferson's or stopping by!

.

Friday, Oct. 25 -  John Paulson Jazz

Friday, Nov. 8, - John Paulson Jazz

Saturday, Nov. 9 - WSU Faculty Jazz

Thursday, Nov. 14 - SMU Student Jazz  

Friday, Nov. 22  - John Paulson Jazz

Friday, Dec. 13 - John Paulson Jazz

Saturday, Dec. 14 - WSU Faculty Jazz

Friday, Dec. 27 - John Paulson Jazz 

Pocono Night - Friday, Oct. 25

WSU Family Weekend - Nov. 1-3

Republican Party Gathering - Tuesday, Nov. 5

KUL Night - Friday, Nov. 15

WSU Nursing Program Taco Night -  Thursday, Nov. 21

WSU Fall Graduation - Friday Dec. 20